Women's Leggings - Plum Floral

Regular
$30.00
Sale
$30.00
Regular
$99.99
Sold Out
Unit Price
by 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cut XS

Have you always been looking for shorts that flatter your buttocks and support your little love handles? WE DESIGNED IT FOR YOU... and for us! Made of a recycled polyester fabric designed for swimwear, thick, soft and just the right amount of stretch, our shorts will offer you comfort and support during your sports activities.

Ladies, know that, once again this year, we had a special thought for you this season. Most of the items in our women's collection were designed with a little phrase of intention addressed to you. We are convinced that these items will bring you confidence and well-being thanks in part to this little phrase that you will carry with you every day.

To maximize the life of our clothes, please wash them with fabrics of the same colors and textures, in cold water, inside out and in Hang them to dry.

We do not guarantee the state of the garment once it has been washed with towels or with garments fitted with rigid fittings (such as zippers or Velcro), or put in the dryer since the heat damages the fiber.

Leggings pour femmes - Prune Floral

Prix ordinaire
$99.99
Prix soldes
$99.99
Prix ordinaire
$99.99
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Taille XS

Vous avez toujours cherché le short flatteur pour le postérieur et soutenant pour vos petites poignées d’amour? NOUS L’AVONS CONÇU POUR VOUS... et pour nous! Fabriqué d’un tissu de polyester recyclé conçu pour les maillots de bain, épais, doux et juste ce qu’il faut d’extensibilité, notre short vous offrira confort et soutien lors de vos activités sportives.

Mesdames, sachez que, cette année encore, nous avons eu une pensée spéciale pour vous cette saison. La plupart des items de notre collection pour femmes ont été conçus avec une petite phrase d'intention vous étant adressée. Nous sommes convaincues que ces items vous apporterons confiance et bien-être en partie grâce à cette petite phrase que vous porterez avec vous tous les jours.

Pour optimiser la durée de vie de nos vêtements, nous vous prions de laver ceux-ci avec des textiles de mêmes couleurs et de mêmes textures, et ce, à l’eau froide, à l’envers et de les suspendre pour sécher.

Nous ne garantissons pas l’état du vêtement une fois celui-ci lavé avec des serviettes ou avec des vêtements munis de garnitures rigides (tels des fermetures éclairs ou des velcros), ou passé à la sécheuse puisque la chaleur endommage la fibre.